top of page
  • Writer's pictureRobyn Payne

Applied Digital Learning Synthesis




I am at a loss for words on just how amazing this program has been. I have gained a wealth of knowledge that I did not even know was possible. The ADL program prepared me to create lifelong learners by implementing choice, ownership, and voice through authentic learning opportunities. It taught me what creating a significant learning environment looks like and how to do it. It gave me the confidence to lead others with grace and poise. It versed me in the usefulness of e-portfolios and other digital learning methods. It enlightened me on becoming an influencer and how to make changes in my organization. There is honestly so many lessons that this program has taught me that I cannot possibly list all of them. Ultimately, the ADL program gave me a renewed passion for learning and teaching that I have been longing for.

I would recommend this program to anyone who wishes to create lifelong learners. As an educator this is what we wish for every one of our students to become. This program can give you the knowledge and tools to do just that. If you wish to just lead for the authority, move along as this program is not for you. If you wish to lead because you care to make positive influences and changes in your organization, this program is just what you need.

I would like to thank Lamar University and Dr. Dwayne Harapnuik for creating and leading such an amazing program. I would also like to thank all of the other professors in the ADL program. You all were amazing, helpful, and true leaders.


Links to my work:


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


    bottom of page