top of page
  • Writer's pictureRobyn Payne

Fall Half-Way Wrap-Up

That's a wrap! Two more course down until the finish line. I am still so happy that I chose this program as my path. This program entails everything that I was hoping for. I have learned so much from these two courses. However, it has definitely been a whirlwind balancing my school and work life, as well as family. Both of my daughters are in plenty of after school activities and everyone knows a teacher's day does not end with the bell. Juggling life and all of the duties that come with it is not an easy task but a rewarding one. I have created many new plans and strategies to help me learn to, become the leader I want to be, instill a growth mindset in not only myself but my students as well, and strategies to create a change in my working environment. I cannot wait to see the outcomes of these plans and strategies after everything as been done. Below you can find all of my work thus far this semester, as well as the learning networks that I collaborated with along my journey. Bring on the rest of the semester! I am ready to grow even more as a leader and influencer!







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


    bottom of page